The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello Everybody!
I have been nominated by Ayushi for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thanks so much, it feels great to be appreciated by a fellow blogger!

So if you are nominated, here are the rules:

1. Display Award.
2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
3. Share 7 things about yourself
4. Nominate Bloggers

Writing 7 things about myself seems like an incredibly uphill task. I am not known to be pompous and I really feel I am a big bore! (Come to think of it, I had two in the above statement..hmm)

  1. I am in love with San Francisco. I truly believe there cannot be a better city in the whole wide universe.
  2. I dream of having a home in the mountains with a stream in the backyard…and a pond nearby.
  3. Living off the land appeals to me- a farm with cows and goats and a bumper crop with a quaint little cottage which I can rent out a room or two of on airbnb. Making my own cheese and milk and growing my own organic veggies and fruits makes me excited.
  4. I want a small wedding in white with no more than 30 close family and friends. None of family or friends know I blog though.
  5. White is my favourite colour.
  6. I like coffee but get palpitations after.
  7. I hope to die in the arms of my significant other, in my sleep.

Phew! That was tough! I am sorry there’s really not anything very exciting. I lead a pretty boring life.

Thank you for reading and I would like to nominate the following bloggers-

Please check out ALL their wonderful blogs. I hope you enjoy them just as much as I do.

Voila! Cheers and hope everyone is having a good Valentines Day!

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

