Thank You!

When I started blogging mid last year, I did it out of sheer want of venting after my tryst with cancer and chemo. Little did I realise that blogging is such a huge, competitive yet warm and welcoming community. I am humbled that I have reached out to 100 other bloggers who have liked and followed my blog.

A BIG thank you to all of you out there! It feels amazing. As a throwback, I am sharing with my most popular blogs and not so popular but personal favourites. In case you want me to write about something specific, please write in the comments down below.

Cheers!!

3 thoughts on “Thank You!

Leave a Reply

