Little Pleasures of Life

I love shitty jokes. Loo jokes make me laugh harder than ever. This post is inspired by the wonderful toilets of the Taj hotel, Bombay. The wooden seat, triple ply soft tissue, spotless spouts and Egyptian cotton hand towels. Lilting instrumental music. Something’s in life are priceless.

Hope this post is not too scandalous!!! And you enjoy it just as much as I did.

Have been so busy with my cousins big fat Indian wedding that I haven’t had the time to post. Think about it, it’s the first time I haven’t posted in more than a week. Anyway, cheers!!

2 thoughts on “Little Pleasures of Life

Leave a Reply

