Competitive spirit arises

I am not competitive. In fact, I am quite at the other end of the spectrum. I will not show my best if I know someone is judging you. NOT happening. I am quite comfortable in my own skin, maybe a little too comfortable. I don’t quite care what anyone else thinks of me. What matters is what I think of myself. Following my heart and living up to my own expectations rather than the standards of social convention or familial expectations. So I was rather surprised when I decided to participate in a challenge. Why did I participate in a challenge? Well, I am not so sure still. Anyhow I wrote on Esther Newton’s blog and following is a link to the post where she has published what I have written.

https://esthernewtonblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/15/monday-motivations-54/

Hope you guys enjoy it.

One thought on “Competitive spirit arises

Leave a Reply

